Contact us

CAN WE BE OF ASSISTANCE?

Invite a lighting expert to your property or ask for assistance with your lighting plan! You can contact our customer service via the contact form or by calling us at +358 20 125 5800.

We are happy to help!

Sales

Our professional sales team will answer to any lighting-related questions.

Jaakko Hassinen

Jaakko Hassinen

+358201255825

Export - Indoor lighting


jaakko.hassinen@greenled.fi

Jarno Hellman

Jarno Hellman

+358201255829

Export - Street and area lighting


jarno.hellman@greenled.fi

Benjamin Forss

Benjamin Forss

+358201255823

Finland


benjamin.forss@greenled.fi

Topias Haukkala

Topias Haukkala

+358201255826

Finland


topias.haukkala@greenled.fi

Jaakko Jääskeläinen

Jaakko Jääskeläinen

+358201255841

Finland


jaakko.jaaskelainen@greenled.fi

Niko Kaivosoja

Niko Kaivosoja

+358201255839

Finland


niko.kaivosoja@greenled.fi

Henrik Karttunen

Henrik Karttunen

+358201255827

Finland


henrik.karttunen@greenled.fi

Toni Kemppainen

Toni Kemppainen

+358201255851

Finland


toni.kemppainen@greenled.fi

Jaan Niemelä

Jaan Niemelä

+358201255822

Finland


jaan.niemela@greenled.fi

Product development and technical support

Our organisation provides consultation, assistance and training – according to your needs.

Sampo Ekdahl

Sampo Ekdahl

+358201255831

Supervisor, production


sampo.ekdahl@greenled.fi

Sanna Korhonen

Sanna Korhonen

+358201255824

Quality Engineer


sanna.korhonen@greenled.fi

Eemeli Kyröläinen

Eemeli Kyröläinen

+358201255830

Product Manager, Lighting Control


eemeli.kyrolainen@greenled.fi

Kari Moilanen

Kari Moilanen

+358201255840

Project Manager


kari.moilanen@greenled.fi

Juho Niemonen

Juho Niemonen

+358201255832

Production Manager


juho.niemonen@greenled.fi

Juhamatti Pajari

Juhamatti Pajari

+358201255816

Mechanical Designer


juhamatti.pajari@greenled.fi

Lauri Tyni

Lauri Tyni

+358201255814

Design Engineer


lauri.tyni@greenled.fi

Management

We do everything in our power to maintain customer satisfaction.

Suvi Kainua

Suvi Kainua

+358201255888

Marketing Coordinator


suvi.kainua@greenled.fi

Jaana Laitala

Jaana Laitala

+358201255837

HR Coordinator


jaana.laitala@greenled.fi

Jaana Niskanen

Jaana Niskanen

+358201255821

Assistant Controller


jaana.niskanen@greenled.fi

Janette Romppainen

Janette Romppainen

+358201255800

Office Assistant


janette.romppainen@greenled.fi

Sanna Uusitalo

Sanna Uusitalo

+358201255810

Purchase Manager


sanna.uusitalo@greenled.fi

Vesa Vähänen

Vesa Vähänen

+358201255805

Development Manager


vesa.vahanen@greenled.fi